SART/SANE

Name Address Contact Information
Atlantic
Lois Worth
Atlantic County Prosecutor's Office
4997 Unami Boulevard
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Office 609-601-9925 ext 405
Cell 609-703-3837
Email: sanelaw@hotmail.com
Bergen
Jane Cleary
Bergen County Prosecutor’s Office
100 Eisenhower Drive
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Office 201-226-5635
Cell 551-265-3106
Email: jcleary@bcpo.net
Burlington
Patsy Michalke
Burlington County Prosecutor's Office
49 Rancocas Road
P.O. Box 6000
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Office 609-265-5894
Cell 609-744-2142
Email: smichalke@burlington.nj.us
Camden Francina Pendergrass Camden County Prosecutor's Office
25 North 5th Street
3rdfloor
Camden, NJ 08102-1231
Office 856-365-3111
Cell 856-207-8681
Email: pendergrassf@ccprosecutor.org

Cape May
Lynne Rybicki
Cape May County Prosecutor's Office
4 Moore Road, DN
110 Cape May
Court House, NJ 08210
Office 609-4635163
Cell 609-780-7260
Email: lrybicki@cmcpros.net

Cumberland
Chris Swain
Cumberland County Prosecutor's Office
43 Fayette Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
856-453-0486 ext 13618
Cell 609-381-7765
Email: chrissw@co.cumberland.nj.us

Essex
Christine Ruggiero
Essex County Prosecutor’s Office
50 West Market Street
Newark, NJ 07102
Office 973-753-1156
Cell 973-699-8946
Email: christine.ryggiero@njecpo.org

Gloucester
Eileen Caraker
Gloucester County Prosecutor’s Office
Hunter & Euclid Streets
P.O.Box 623
Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
Office 856-384-5555
Cell 856-498-6237
Email: ecaraker@co.gloucester.nj.us
Hudson
(Vacant)
Hudson County Prosecutor’s Office
- SVU
555 Duncan Avenue
Jersey City, New Jersey 07306
Hunterdon
Theresa Cleary
Justice Complex
65 Park Avenue
P.O. Box
756 Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Office 908-788-1733
Cell 908-246-0471
Email: tknight@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Mercer
Jane Reynolds
Mercer County Prosecutor's Office
Court House
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton,NJ 08650-0068
Office 609-278-4880
Cell 609-610-5993
Email: jreynolds@mercercounty.org
Middlesex
Eileen Aiossa
Middlesex County Prosecutor's
100 Bayard Street, 4th Floor
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901
Office 732-745-3338
Cell 732-690-2997
Email: eileen.aiossa@co.middlesex.nj.us
Monmouth
Eileen Allen
Monmouth County Prosecutor’s Office
132 Jerseyville Avenue
Freehold, NJ 07728
Office 732-431-7160 ext. 3570
Cell 732-567-2049
Email: eallen@mcponj.org
Morris
Dot DiFabio


Morris County Prosecutor’s Office
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, New Jersey 07963-0900
Office 973-285-6367
Cell 973-725-2518
Ocean
Donna Velardi


Ocean County Prosecutor's Office
119 Hooper Avenue
P.O. Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754
732-929-2027 ext 7989
Cell 732-267-8534
Email: dvelardi@co.ocean.nj.us

Passaic
Joanne Hatt
Passaic County Prosecutor's Office
401 Grand Street
6th Floor
Paterson,NJ 07505
Office 973-837-7652
Cell 973-280-2531
Email: jhatt@passaiccountynj.org

Salem
Toni Seibert
87 Market St.
PO Box 462
Salem, NJ 08079
856-935-7510 ext 8124
Cell 609-469-3558
Email: toni.seibert@salemcountynj.gov

Somerset
Sharon Williams


Somerset County Prosecutor's Office
40 N. Bridge Street
P.O. Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876
Office 908-575-3426
Cell 908-625-2445
Email: swilliams@co.somerset.nj.us
Sussex
Pat Lynch


Newton Memorial Hospital
175 High Street
Newton,NJ 07860
Office 973-579-8962
Cell 973-300-5959
Email: patricia.lynch@atlantichealth.org
Union
Felicia Greulich
Runnells Hospital
40 Watchung Way
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Office 908-558-6948
cell 908-337-0613
Email: fgreulich@ucnj.org
Warren
Patti Grzybowski
Warren County Prosecutor's Office
Court House,4132nd
Street Belvidere, NJ 07823
Office 908-475-6049
Cell 908-319-1261
Email: pgrzybowski@co.warren.nj.us


NEW JERSEY RAPE CRISIS CENTER HOTLINES

ATLANTIC COUNTY
Atlantic County Women’s Center
800/286-4184 hotline
BERGEN COUNTY
Bergen County Rape Crisis Center
201/487-2227 hotline
BURLINGTON COUNTY
CONTACT of Burlington County
856/234-8888 hotline
CAMDEN COUNTY
Services Empowering Rape Victims
866/295-SERV (7378) hotline
CAPE MAY COUNTY
C.A.R.A. Inc.
609/522-6489 hotline
CUMBERLAND COUNTY
Cumberland County Guidance Center
856/455-5555 hotline
ESSEX COUNTY
Essex County Rape Care Program
877/733-CARE (2273) hotline
GLOUCESTER COUNTY
Services Empowering Rape Victims
866/295-SERV (7378) hotline
HUDSON COUNTY
Hudson County Rape Crisis Center
201/795-5757 hotline
HUNTERDON COUNTY
Women's Crisis Services
888/988-4033 hotline
MERCER COUNTY
Womanspace
609/394-9000 hotline
MIDDLESEX COUNTY
Rape Crisis Intervention Services
877/665-7273 hotline/24 hours
MONMOUTH COUNTY
180, Turning Lives Around, Inc.
1-888-264-RAPE (7273) hotline
MORRIS COUNTY
Morris County Sexual Assault Center
973/829-0587 hotline
OCEAN COUNTY
Long Beach Island Community Center
609/494-1090 hotline
PASSAIC COUNTY
Passaic County Women's Center
973/881-1450 hotline
SALEM COUNTY
Salem County Women’s Services
856/935-6655 hotline
SOMERSET COUNTY
Women's Health and Counseling Center
908/526-7444 hotline
SUSSEX COUNTY
Sexual Trauma Resource Center
973/875-1211 hotline
UNION COUNTY
Union County Rape Crisis Center
908/233-7273 hotline
WARREN COUNTY
Domestic Abuse and Rape Crisis Center
866/623-7233 hotline
STATEWIDE
NJ Coalition Against Sexual Assault
1-800-601-7200 - hotline